20 Años 1979-1990

By Conjunto Africa

"20 Años 1979-1990" is a compilation album by the Peruvian group Conjunto África, released to commemorate two decades of musical career, from 1979 to 1990. This album features a selection of the band's greatest hits and highlights during that period. It includes emblematic songs that represent the evolution of Conjunto África and their contribution to Afro-Peruvian and Latin music. From their early recordings to their most recent successes, "20 Años 1979-1990" offers a comprehensive and nostalgic look at Conjunto África's trajectory and their impact on the Peruvian music scene and beyond.

Listen chart 19
Track List - 10 Songs
Jaime Alain Villanueva Patiño | Promotora Hispano Americana De Música
Marcelino Martinez | PREDISA
Juan Carlos Lopez Hernandez | Warner Chappell Music México
Ramon Francisco Inclan Aguilar | Promotora Hispano Americana De Música
Pedro Garcia Victoria | Peer International Corporation
Ramon Gomez Moncada, Jorge Flores Monge | Promotora Hispano Americana De Música
Howard Dean Mc Cluskey , Erasmo Esteves , Roberto Carlos Braga | Sony Music
Marcelino Martinez, Antonio Lorete Vazquez | Peer International Corporation
Juan Carlos Lopez Hernandez | Warner Chappell Music México
Hector Raul Zapata Ferrer, Pedro Ocadiz Guadarrama | Sacm-Directo F
More by Conjunto Africa
Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to the Orfeon newsletter to stay in the loop about our newest releases, sales, contests, features, playlists, and a whole lot more

With this action, I agree to the Policy Privacy and Terms and Conditions.
Follow Us

© Copyright 2024